BPA Officials

Want to join the organization or need to renew your BPA Membership?
You must renew at the local chapter level, and pay your membership dues through them - here’s a link to the information page: Join / Renew National Membership

John W. Hicks, Jr
President
Email
Tuskegee , AL
(334) 724-7427 (C)
(334) 727-5850 (H)

Brian Worthington
Vice-President

Email

Aaron "Al" Daniels
Operations Officer
Norwich, CT
(860) 710-0199
operations@bpapilots.org

Traci Hockett
Treasurer

Email

Address:
BPA
P.O. Box 26238
Tucson, AZ 85726

Dr. Audrey M. Hodge
Secretary
Tuskegee, AL
spchodge@hotmail.com
secretary@bpapilots.org

Ricardo Astillero, Sr.
Chairman
Philadelphia, PA
Rick.Astillero@gmail.com

Dianne M. Daniels
Webmistress
Norwich, CT
(860) 887-4408 (home)
(860) 794-4439 (cell)
webmistress@bpapilots.org

Chapter Officials - North East

Derek Grier
Chapter President
Roscoe Draper Chapter
Philadelphia, PA
(484) 431-7848
Derek_Grier@yahoo.com

Draper Chapter website

Dwight Horton
Chapter President
Dr. Albert E. Forsythe Chapter
Plainfield, NJ
(908) 753-7066
hortondw@yahoo.com

Forsythe Chapter website

James Shackles
Chapter President
Flight Officer Connie Nappier Jr Chapter
Groton, CT

president@bpact.org
Nappier Chapter website
Nappier Chapter Facebook page

Mr. Eric V. Woods, Chapter President
Herbert Jones Jr. Chapter
713 Swan Creek Road,
Fort Washington, MD 20744
(202) 207-5353
ericvwoods@hotmail.com

Brian Worthington, Chapter President
NY Metro Black Pilots of America
P.O. Box 110560
Cambria Heights, NY 11411

info@nymbpa.com
MEETINGS: First Sundays at 3pm

Chapter Officials - South

Geoffrey Jackson, Chapter President
Arkadelphia Collegiate Chapter
Little Rock, AR
(214) 205-9977
jacksonglrch@yahoo.com

Sam Washington, Chapter President

Arkansas Thunderbirds
Chapter
Pine Bluff, AR
(662) 719-3911
Wash4mgt@gmail.com

Birdel Jackson
Chapter President
Atlanta Raptors Chapter
Atlanta, GA
(770) 714-3692
birdeljackson45@gmail.com

Atlanta Raptors Facebook page

Anthony Hall Jr.
Chapter President
Bronze Eagles Flying Club of Texas, Inc.
Houston, TX
(713) 748-6273
ahall@ahalllaw.net
Bronze Eagles chapter website
Bronze Eagles Facebook page

Danny Fuqua, Chapter President
Robert B. Griffin Chapter
Central Florida
(386) 566-8914
centralfloridabpa@gmail.com

Central Florida BPA Chapter website

Vincent Simmons, Chapter President
New Orleans Golden Eagles Chapter
New Orleans, LA

Vince.NOGEPilots@gmail.com

Golden Eagles chapter website

John W. Hicks Jr.
Chapter President
Tuskegee Chapter
Tuskegee, AL
(334) 727-5850
dhawkjwh@aol.com

Chadrick Garrison, Chapter President
Scenic City Chapter
Chattanooga, TN
(423) 855-9173
gchadrick@hotmail.com

Mohammad Haleem
Chapter President
Southeast Legacy Chapter
Clayton, NC
(252) 395-2771
mhaleem1997@yahoo.com

Carl Singletary
Chapter President
South Florida Chapter
Pembroke Pines, FL
(954) 558-1928
carlfly@aol.com

Chapter Officials - North Central

Edward Brown
Chapter President
Gilbert Cargill Chapter
Detroit, MI
edward_brown19@yahoo.com

Cargill chapter website

Rick Haile, Chapter President
rkhmd@msn.com
Chapter Email: kcbpa@outlook.com

Kansas City Chapter
Kansas City, Missouri
KCBPA Facebook Page

Harold E Moss Jr.
Chapter President
Lewis Lynch Chapter
Overland, MO
(314) 426-0921
hblackbaron.hm@gmail.com

Chapter Officials - West

Jarvis De Laine, Chapter President
airdelaine@yahoo.com

Chapter Email: airdelaine@yahoo.com
California Redtails Chapter
Hayward, CA
California Redtails Chapter website

Jesse D. Hayes IV, Chapter President
purple_hayes@hotmail.com
Chapter Email:
 Chapter Secretary, Dominic Lewis
Red-Tailed Hawks Flying Club
Mukilteo, WA
Red-Tailed Hawks Facebook Page
Red-Tailed Hawks Chapter website